Stone Clock

Author(s): Andrew Bannister
Series: Spin (Bannister) Series No: 3
Genre: Sci Fi
Original Publish Date: Nov 19, 2019
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.25 hours)
Product Number: Z100147326
Released: Nov 19, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781250243614
Narrator/s: Caitlin Davies
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


From Andrew Bannister, author of Creation Machine and Iron Gods, comes the final thrilling, heart-in-mouth science fiction novel of the Spin. A hundred millennia has passed since the events of Iron Gods. The Spin is dying, and its few inhabitants live unknowingly in the relative paradise of one of hundreds of Virtual Realities—'vrealities'—or they scrape a living out of remains of the real world. As the vrealities drain the last resources of the Spin, a rebellion which could kill millions sparks and gains momentum. In a remote star system, an ancient insectoid called Skarbo the Horologist has studied The Spin for several lifetimes. Himself near to death, he makes a final journey to look his last on the object of his studies. There he learns of the artificial system's past, the real nature of the vrealities—and the part he has to play in theirfuture... The Spin Trilogy Creation Machine Iron Gods Stone Clock

All formats/editions

Author(s): Andrew Bannister
Genre: Sci Fi
Product Number EB00782579
Released: Jan 14, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250179241

Sign up for our email newsletter