Then He Kissed Me

Author(s): Laura Trentham
Series: Cottonbloom Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Feb 27, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.47 hours)
Product Number: Z100131514
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781250296924
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Then He Kissed Me is the second audiobook in Laura Trentham's riveting Cottonbloom series Can two hearts come together in one divided town? As a boy, Nash Hawthorne spent countless afternoons on the Louisiana side of Cottonbloom with Tally Fournette, wading in the river, peeling oranges and catching frogs. When illness stole his mother, Nash yearned to take Tally and run away-for good. Instead, he crossed the state line to live with his aunt. It was a short distance as the crow flies, but it swept him into a whole new world...?/ After Nash left, Tally managed to struggle through her own losses without him. But now that she's crossed paths with him again-at Cottonbloom College, where the grown-up, gorgeous Nash teaches history-she is reminded of their cherished youthful connection...and an attraction that has only gotten stronger with age. Between Tally's possessive ex and Nash's snobbish aunt, no one thinks they belong together. In a town torn apart by old resentments and rivalries, can they find their way back to the life they once shared-and turn their long-lost dreams into a real and lasting love?

All formats/editions

Author(s): Laura Trentham
Product Number EB00629602
Released: Jun 28, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781466889804

Sign up for our email newsletter