Nothing to Hide

Author(s): Allison Brennan
Series: Lucy Kincaid Series No: 15
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Apr 30, 2019
Product Number: EB00738342
Released: Apr 30, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250297648
Please log in to view pricing


New York Times bestselling Allison Brennan's series featuring FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid continues as she finds herself on the trail of a serial killer in Nothing to Hide. “BRENNAN [IS] A MASTER.” —Associated Press With a background in psychology, FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid is good at getting into the heads of killers and victims both. Still, her latest case is leaving her stumped. A third body has turned up in San Antonio—and it bears the same unique and troubling M.O. as the first two. The killer is clearly trying to send a message. But what is it—and to whom? All roads keep leading Lucy down a dead end. . . “CAN'T-PUT-IT-DOWN SUSPENSE.”—Fresh Fiction The victims are all married men who led honest lives alongside their adoring wives, but have nothing else in common. When Lucy catches each widow in a lie, she realizes that things are not at all as they seem. What begins as a seemingly straightforward investigation turns into something far darker and more sinister than Lucy could have ever imagined. Can she solve this case before more lives are lost. . . including her own husband?

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Allison Brennan
Narrator(s): Ann Marie Lee
Product Number Z100144210
Released: Apr 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781250233462