State Tectonics

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (11.20 hours)
Product Number: Z100133270
Released: Sep 11, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781250306548
Narrator/s: Christine Marshall
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Campbell Award finalist Malka Older's State Tectonics concludes The Centenal Cycle, the cyberpunk poltical thriller series that began with Infomocracy. The future of democracy must evolve or die. The last time Information held an election, a global network outage, two counts of sabotage by major world governments, and a devastating earthquake almost shook micro-democracy apart. Five years later, it's time to vote again, and the system that has ensured global peace for 25 years is more vulnerable than ever. Unknown enemies are attacking Information's network infrastructure. Spies, former superpowers, and revolutionaries sharpen their knives in the shadows. And Information's best agents question whether the data monopoly they've served all their lives is worth saving, or whether it's time to burn the world down and start anew. The Centenal Cycle #1 Infomocracy #2 Null States #3 State Tectonics

Author(s): Malka Older
Series: Centenal Cycle Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Sep 11, 2018

All formats/editions

Author(s): Malka Older
Product Number EB00718440
Released: Sep 11, 2018
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9780765399465

Sign up for our email newsletter