Restless Lightning

Author(s): Richard Baker
Series: Breaker of Empires Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Oct 23, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (13.98 hours)
Product Number: Z100138099
Released: Oct 23, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781250313126
Narrator/s: Steve West
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Richard Baker continues the adventures of Sikander North in Restless Lightning, the second audiobook in his new military science fiction series, Breaker of Empires, and sequel to Valiant Dust. Lieutenant Sikander North has avoided an outright court martial and finds himself assigned to a remote outpost in the crumbling, alien Tzoru Empire—where the navy sends trouble-makers to be forgotten. When Sikander finds himself in the middle of an alien uprising, he, once again, must do the impossible: smuggle an alien ambassador off-world, break a siege, and fight the irrational prejudice of his superior officers. The odds are against his success, and his choices could mean disgrace—or redemption. Breaker of Empires #1 Valiant Dust #2 Restless Lightning

All formats/editions

Author(s): Richard Baker
Product Number EB00718425
Released: Oct 23, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780765390776