In Paris with You

A Novel
CD - unabridged
Audio (1 disc)
Product Number: DD41371
Released: Jan 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781250319371
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away. Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives. Until they meet again in Paris. What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
In Paris with You
Product Number: BX00097258
Product Number:DD41371
Product Number:Z100144887

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Clementine Beauvais
Narrator(s): Ellie Heydon
Product Number Z100144887
Released: Jan 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781250319364
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Clementine Beauvais
Product Number EB00726831
Released: Jan 08, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250299178

Sign up for our email newsletter