Midnight Beauties

x-large
Author(s): Megan Shepherd
Series: Grim Lovelies Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 13, 2019
Product Number: EB00746779
Released: Aug 13, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781328811912
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The witches, beasties, goblins, and Royals return in this spellbinding conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Megan Shepherd's Grim Lovelies duology. Ever since she discovered her affinity for magic, seventeen-year-old Anouk has been desperate to become a witch. It's the only way to save her friends who, like Anouk, are beasties: animals enchanted into humans. But unlike Anouk, the other beasties didn't make it out of the battle at Montelimar in one piece. With her friends now trapped in their animal forms, Anouk is forced into a sinister deal involving a political marriage with her sworn enemy, a wicked plot to overthrow London's fiercest coven of witches, and a deadly trial of fire to become a witch. The price for power has always been steep in the world of the Haute. Now, it will cost Anouk everything. Wicked and delightful, this spellbinding sequel and conclusion to Grim Lovelies is perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and The Hazelwood Wood.

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Megan Shepherd
Narrator(s): Gabrielle Baker
Series:
Product Number Z100152388
Released: Nov 19, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781541464223

Sign up for our email newsletter