The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily

Product Number: EB00692370
Released: Dec 26, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781328829061
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When Lily Michaels-Ryan ditches her ADHD meds and lands in detention with Abelard, she's intrigued-he seems thirty seconds behind, while she feels thirty seconds ahead. It doesn't hurt that he's brilliant and beautiful. When Abelard posts a quote from The Letters of Abelard and Heloise online, their mutual affinity for ancient love letters connects them. The two fall for each other. Hard. But is it enough to bridge their differences in person? This hilarious, heartbreaking story of human connection between two neurodivergent teens is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park and creates characters that will stay with you long after you finish reading.

x-large
Author(s): Laura Creedle
Original Publish Date: Dec 26, 2017

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Laura Creedle
Narrator(s): Rebecca Gibel
Product Number DD35323
Released: Dec 26, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781520088587
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Laura Creedle
Narrator(s): Rebecca Gibel
Product Number Z100107908
Released: Dec 26, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781520088600

Sign up for our email newsletter