Whatever After

Special Edition: Abby in Wonderland
Author(s): Sarah Mlynowski
Series: Whatever After
Original Publish Date: Sep 12, 2017
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (4.33 hours)
Product Number: Z100128927
Released: Sep 12, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781338241457
Narrator/s: Emily Eiden
Please log in to view pricing


We are proud to present the very first Special Edition in the enchanting New York Times bestselling Whatever After series. Down the rabbit hole... I'm spending the day with my best friends, Frankie and Robin, and-UGH-snobby Penny. I'm not expecting anything magical to happen, until Frankie falls into a mysterious hole behind Penny's house...?nd we all wind up in the story of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland! I've visited fairy tales before. But in Wonderland, everything is topsy-turvy. There are potions that make you grow, cakes that make you shrink, bossy caterpillars, and a horrible Queen of Hearts who wants to put us on trial. Now we have to: - Solve a riddle from the Cheshire cat - Attend a wacky tea party with the Mad Hatter - Become BFFs with Alice - And find Frankie ...?r we'll be stuck in Wonderland for good! This special edition is extra-long, extra-enchanting, and comes with puzzles, games, and a Q&A with the author!

Sign up for our email newsletter