Stage Fright

Author(s): Meg Cabot
Series: Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Sep 01, 2009
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.92 hours)
Product Number: Z100128997
Released: Sep 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781338241556
Narrator/s: Tara Sands
Please log in to view pricing


Allie is crushed when she is cast as the evil queen in the fourth grade class play. But she soon learns it's the size of the heart, not the size of the part that matters.

Sign up for our email newsletter