Rainbow Magic

Fern the Green Fairy
Author(s): Daisy Meadows
Series: Rainbow Magic Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2012
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (0.60 hours)
Product Number: Z100129493
Released: Sep 21, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781338242492
Narrator/s: Kathleen McInerney
Please log in to view pricing


The seven Rainbow Fairies are missing! Rachel and Kirsty search for one in each RAINBOW MAGIC book. Read all seven books to help rescue the fairies and bring the sparkle back to Fairyland! Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters are in big trouble. If they don't return soon, Fairyland is doomed to be gray forever! Rachel and Kirsty are sure that the garden maze holds a special secret. If they make all the right turns, could it lead them to Fern the Green Fairy?

Sign up for our email newsletter