Rainbow Magic

Inky the Indigo Fairy
Author(s): Daisy Meadows
Series: Rainbow Magic Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2012
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (0.60 hours)
Product Number: Z100129495
Released: Sep 21, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781338242539
Narrator/s: Kathleen McInerney
Please log in to view pricing


The seven Rainbow Fairies are missing! Rachel and Kirsty search for one in each RAINBOW MAGIC book. Read all seven books to help rescue the fairies and bring the sparkle back to Fairyland! Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters are in big trouble. If they don't return soon, Fairyland is doomed to be gray forever! A magical book sweeps Rachel and Kirsty away to the Land of Sweets. Could Inky the Indigo Fairy be waiting there for them?

Sign up for our email newsletter