Fairest of All

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.33 hours)
Product Number: Z100129086
Released: Sep 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781338242805
Narrator/s: Emily Eiden
Please log in to view pricing


A fresh, modern spin on a classic fairy tale-from bestselling author Sarah Mlynowski! In this fresh, funny new middle grade series, bestselling YA author Sarah Mlynowski writes for a younger audience for the first time! In each book, Abby and her younger brother Jonah visit the magic mirror in their basement at night, and the mirror transports them inside a different fairy tale. In the first magical adventure, Abby and Jonah find themselves tangled in Snow White's story. Once there, they accidentally change key events in the tale! In order for Snow White to get her happy ending, it's up to Abby and Jonah to make things right.

Author(s): Sarah Mlynowski
Series: Whatever After Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter