Sugar and Spice

Author(s): Sarah Mlynowski
Series: Whatever After Series No: 10
Original Publish Date: Dec 01, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.00 hours)
Product Number: Z100129087
Released: Sep 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781338242812
Narrator/s: Emily Eiden
Please log in to view pricing


Abby and Jonah's magical adventures continue in the tenth installment of Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times bestselling series! This time, the kids get mixed up in Hansel and Gretel's story. When Abby and Jonah's magic mirror brings them into the story of Hansel and Gretel, they're determined not to fracture this tasty fairy tale. They figure it'll be a piece of gingerbread cake -- until Hansel and Gretel turn out to be not so sweet. The brother and sister end up trapping Abby and Jonah in the witch's candy house. So now it's up to the Smithville siblings to escape -- and find their way back to home sweet home!

Sign up for our email newsletter