Cold as Ice

Author(s): Sarah Mlynowski
Series: Whatever After Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Nov 25, 2014
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.27 hours)
Product Number: Z100129092
Released: Sep 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781338242867
Narrator/s: Emily Eiden
Please log in to view pricing


The magical sixth installment in Sarah Mlynowski's megahit series Whatever After! Fractured fairy tales are all the rage, and this series has been a huge hit! This time, Abby and Jonah are on a quest to find The Snow Queen in order to save someone from being frozen! Hijinks and hilarity ensue once again in this sweet, charming, and enchanting series.

Sign up for our email newsletter