Whatever After

Two Peas in a Pod
Author(s): Sarah Mlynowski
Series: Whatever After Series No: 11
Original Publish Date: Apr 24, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.38 hours)
Product Number: Z100138733
Released: Apr 24, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781338306705
Narrator/s: Emily Eiden
Please log in to view pricing


Our New York Times and USA Today bestselling series rolls on with Book 11, which fractures the beloved fairy-tale The Princess and the Pea. Abby and Jonah fall through their magic mirror into the story of The Princess and the Pea. Abby spends a restless night atop a giant pile of mattresses -- and in the morning, what does she discover but a smushed pea beneath the stack! The kingdom declares that she has passed their test, and is the new princess! But what will happen when the real princess shows up? Hilarity, adventures, and lots of girl power ensue!

Sign up for our email newsletter