Sleeping Dogs

Author(s): Thomas Perry
Series: Butcher's Boy Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 18, 2009
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.57 hours)
Product Number: Z10004915
Released: Jun 18, 2009
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781400190287
Narrator/s: Michael Kramer
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


He came to England to rest. He calls himself Michael Shaeffer, says he's a retired American businessman. He goes to the races, dates a kinky aristocrat, and sleeps with dozens of weapons. Ten years ago it was different. Then, he was the Butcher's Boy, the highly skilled mob hit man who pulled a slaughter job on some double-crossing clients and started a mob war. Ever since, there's been a price on his head. Now, after a decade, they've found him. The Butcher's Boy escapes back to the States with more reasons to kill. Until the odds turn terrifyingly against him...until the Mafia, the cops, the FBI, and the damn Justice Department want his hide...until he's locked into a cross-country odyssey of fear and death that could tear his world to pieces.

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audiobooks - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audiobooks - Canada Collection

All formats/editions

Author(s): Thomas Perry
Product Number EB00163112
Released: Dec 27, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Ivy Books
ISBN: #9780307781345

Sign up for our email newsletter