66 Love Letters

A Conversation with God That Invites You into His Story
Author(s): Larry Crabb
Original Publish Date: Sep 17, 2019
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (14.15 hours)
Product Number: Z100156011
Released: Oct 17, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781400329465
Narrator/s: Larry Crabb
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Please log in to view pricing


Forever change the way you look at the Bible . . . and your own life Have you ever read the Bible only to come away confused? Ever wondered if God actuallyhad you in mind when He began telling His story? Though life may not be going according to your plan, God has another one, farbetter than you can imagine. From Genesis to Revelation, experience His invitation toget you dancing with joy. In 66 Love Letters Larry Crabb offers a fresh, relational look at Scripture: "When you finish reading my first love letter to you, I want you to realize that Inever underestimated how thoroughly you'd mess up your life or how painfullyyou would struggle and suffer, and I don't want you to underestimate yourfailures or struggles either. They're all part of the story I'm telling."But neither have I underestimated my determination or ability to enter boththe mess you've made and the pain you feel, then turn everything around. I can, andI will, make everything good again. Never underestimate me." Larry's intimate conversation with God asks deeply honest questions such as: -"God, what is it you wanted me to see in Obadiah?" -"And what's up with Leviticus? Is there anything there for me?" -"This one verse in Galatians has always frustrated me. Why is that?" -"The way you wrote Revelation makes it difficult to understand—why didn't you just describe what will happen in a straightforward way?" Listen to the story of God unfold through these chapters, and you'll find not onlyHis redeeming love but His plan and provision designed especially for you.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Larry Crabb
Product Number EB00459565
Released: Jul 16, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
ISBN: #9781418584009