Jerusalem's Undead Supernatural 3-in-1 Bundle

Author(s): Eric Wilson
Original Publish Date: Sep 12, 2011
Product Number: EB00457298
Released: Jul 16, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781401686789
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Please log in to view pricing


Discover the Jerusalem's Undead trilogy in this 3-in-1 eBook bundle from author Eric Wilson. The suicide of Judas Iscariot in AD 30 left his blood seeping into the soil of the Field of Blood, in Aramaic the Akeldama. This tainted blood caused a counterfeit resurrection of the dead—the Collectors, who seek to corrupt and destroy. When Jesus was resurrected, ancient scripture says many rose from the grave. Today, 36 from this group of undead remain—the Nistarim, who are here to watch over the world and protect against the Collectors. Field of Blood follows Gina Lazarescu, a Romanian girl with a scarred past who has no idea she is being sought by these undead. Gina realizes her future will depend on her understanding of the past, yet how can she protect herself from Collectors who have already died once but still live? Gina's journey continues in Haunt of Jackals. The Nistarim and the Collectors are after a single target—a boy named Pavel who may possess the key to the Collectors' unlimited power . . . or ultimate downfall. Gina has survived one battle with the undead already and is determined to protect Pavel at all costs. But she has no idea how long she can stay a step ahead of the Collectors. In the final installment of the Jerusalem's Undead Trilogy—Valley of Bones—readers will witness an epic showdown of a battle between good and evil that started with the suicide of Judas Iscariot. Gina Lazarescu's life has been on a collision course with the Akeldama Collectors. She knows she can't defeat them on her own, though, and that it will take the combined efforts of all Those Who Resist for this living evil to be stopped.