Product Number: EB00598834
Released: Apr 01, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402251665
Please log in to view pricing


He's Never Met Anyone Who Made Him Purr...And He'll Never Give His Body Without Giving His Heart Starship pilot Dax never encountered a woman he wanted badly enough. Until he met Ava Karon. Dax is happy to take Ava back to her home planet, until he finds out she's returning to an old boyfriend. As their journey together turns into a quest neither expected, Ava would give herself to Dax in a heartbeat. Except he doesn't know the first thing about seducing a woman. The seventh installment in wildly popular Cat Star Chronicles, a paranormal romance series featuring heroes with a feline gene that gives them remarkable sexual powers. The Cat Star Chronicles: Slave (Book 1) Warrior (Book 2) Rogue (Book 3) Outcast (Book 4) Fugitive (Book 5) Hero (Book 6) Virgin (Book 7) Stud (Book 8) Wildcat (Book 9) Rebel (Book 10) Praise for the Cat Star Chronicles: "Sexy and fascinating...?eaves the reader eager for the next story featuring these captivating aliens." -Romantic Times "Ms. Brooks has a way of carrying the reader off into the stars...? highly recommend this entire is action packed adventure that will draw the reader in and keep them turning the pages." -The Romance Studio "A series that has thoroughly captivated me." -Romance Junkies

Author(s): Cheryl Brooks
Series: Cat Star Chronicles Series No: 7
Genre: Fantasy, Romance
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter