If I Tell

Product Number: EB00599094
Released: Apr 01, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402261046
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Janet Gurtler's books have been called "just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences of keeping the ultimate secret. One small mistake. One giant secret. Jazz wasn't supposed to have seen her mother's boyfriend that night. Especially not making out with one of her friends! Worse yet, she goes to tell her mom and gets the ultimate bombshell: her mom's pregnant. Now, Jazz can never reveal what she's seen. No matter what. The only one who seems to understand her is Jackson. Rumors are swirling that he's just out of reform school. But right now-with everything going on-Jazz isn't afraid to live on the edge a little... Praise for Janet Gurtler: "Gutler's writing unfurls with the exquisite grace of a flower." - Sarah Ockler, bestselling author of Fixing Delilah and Twenty Boy Summer

x-large
Author(s): Janet Gurtler
Original Publish Date: Oct 01, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter