The Troublemaker Next Door

Product Number: EB00599644
Released: Apr 01, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402287350
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A Publishers Weekly TOP 10 ROMANCE for Spring 2014 "Harte includes an amazing storyline filled with strong-willed characters and a reluctant love affair. The love scenes will make readers sweat, and Harte does an awesome job of visually painting the picture of the two lead characters."-RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars, TOP PICK! He's not into relationships. She's done with idiots. But where there are friends...sometimes there are benefits. And sometimes the boy next door might be just what you need at the end of every day. It's been the day from hell for Maddie Gardner. Instead of offering a promotion, her boss made a pass. She quit, and then got dumped by her lukewarm boyfriend. She's in the middle of a foul-mouthed meltdown when she notices her gorgeous green-eyed neighbor standing her in her kitchen. Flynn McCauley never thought he'd be so clichE as to fall for the girl next door. But when he shows up to fix the sink in Maddie's apartment, he finds himself completely captivated. When a ride home turns into more, Maddie and Flynn decide to keep things strictly casual-until Flynn wants more. But to get it he'll have to convince Maddie to give him a real shot. An exquisite blend of humor and heat, The Troublemaker Next Door is a refreshing sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, Robin Kaye, and Julie James are sure to be enchanted by this no-strings-attached relationship that becomes far more precious than expected. The McCauley Brothers Contemporary Romance Series: The Troublemaker Next Door (Book 1) How to Handle a Heartbreaker (Book 2) Ruining Mr. Perfect (Book 3) What to Do with a Bad Boy (Book 4)

x-large
Author(s): Marie Harte
Series: McCauley Brothers Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Jun 03, 2014

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Marie Harte
Narrator(s): Anne Gray
Series:
Genre: Romance
Product Number DD31649
Released: May 23, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781520072531
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Marie Harte
Narrator(s): Anne Gray
Series:
Genre: Romance
Product Number Z100107025
Released: May 23, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781520072555

Sign up for our email newsletter