The Minions of Time

Series: Wormling Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Mar 24, 2012
Product Number: EB00040103
Released: Mar 24, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781414365251
Please log in to view pricing


"Nothing special" is the best way to describe Owen Reederat least that's what he's been told all his life. When a stranger visits his father's bookstore, Owen's ordinary life spirals out of control and right into a world he didn't even know existed. Owen believes the only gift he possesses is his ability to devour books, but he is about to be forced into a battle that will affect two worlds: his and the unknown world of the Lowlands. Don't miss the exciting conclusion to the Wormling series (Book 5, The Author's Blood).