Rabbit Remembered

Author(s): John Updike
Series: Rabbit Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Feb 24, 2009
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.02 hours)
Product Number: Z100012306
Released: Feb 24, 2009
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781415959312
Narrator/s: Arthur Morey
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


The stunning novella that concludes John Updike's acclaimed Rabbit series is now available on audio. Set ten years after Harry "Rabbit" Angstrom's death, RABBIT REMEMBERED returns listeners to the small Pennsylvania town where Harry's widow, Janice, and his son, Nelson, still reside. They are faced with a surprise when Annabelle, Harry's 39-year-old illegitimate daughter, arrives on the scene, bringing with her ghosts from the past.