Never Seduce a Scoundrel

Author(s): Sabrina Jeffries
Series: School for Heiresses Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Mar 14, 2006
Product Number: EB00573911
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781416531517
Publisher: Pocket Books
Please log in to view pricing


From the New York Times bestselling author of the sizzling Sinful Suitors series, this first book in the sexy, sparkling School for Heiresses series follows unconventional heiresses who are so much more than just matches for society's most irresistible rogues. Lady Amelia Plume has many admirers—it's too bad they're all fortune hunters and fops who can't provide the exotic adventures she seeks. But the ballrooms of Mayfair have become much more appealing since the arrival of Major Lucas Winter, an American with a dark past and a dangerous air. Lucas is brash, arrogant—and scandalously tempting. Every thrilling kiss sparks hotter desire, yet Amelia suspects that Lucas has a hidden motive in wooing her. And she intends to discover it, by any means necessary.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sabrina Jeffries
Narrator(s): Justine Eyre
Product Number BN121
Released: Mar 09, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781441839138