Star Trek

Shadows of the Indignant
Author(s): Dave Galanter
Series: Star Trek: Mere Anarchy Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 01, 2006
Product Number: EB00576905
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781416534532
Please log in to view pricing


MERE ANARCHY A new six-part epic covering thirty years of Star Trek history, continuing with an adventure that takes place during the "lost years" following the historic five-year mission! Book 3: SHADOWS OF THE INDIGNANT As Admiral James T. Kirk adjusts to life at Starfleet Operations on Earth, he discovers some shipping irregularities centered around Mestiko. Authorized to go on a fact-finding tour to the planet, Kirk takes along his old friend Dr. McCoy, now a civilian "old country doctor," to investigate. What Kirk finds is a web of intrigue, complicated by his status as Dinpayav, an outsider. He must convince Raya elMora -- now a major player in the ad hoc world government of Mestiko in the years following the disaster -- to help him before Mestiko becomes the pawn of someone else's political game....