Happy, Messy, Scary, Love

Text
Print
Product Number: 161450
Released: May 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419734892
Publisher: Amulet Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

As everyone at her Brooklyn high school announces their summer adventures, Olivia harbors a dirty secret: Her plan is to binge-watch horror movies and chat with her online friend, Elm. Olivia and Elm have never shared personal details, apart from their ages and the fact that Elm's aunt is a low-budget horror filmmaker. Then Elm pushes Olivia to share her identity and sends her a selfie of his own. Olivia is shocked by how cute he is! In a moment of panic, assuming she and Elm will never meet in real life, she sends a photo of her gorgeous friend Katie. But things are about to get even more complicated when Olivia's parents send her to the Catskills, and she runs into the one person she never thought she would see. This sweet and funny summertime romance is perfect for fans of Love and Gelato and The Unexpected Everything.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Leah Konen
Narrator(s): Sandy Rustin
Product Number C05639
Released: May 21, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980035084
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Leah Konen
Narrator(s): Sandy Rustin
Product Number Z15392
Released: May 14, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980035091
Text
x-large
Teacher's Guide
Author(s): Leah Konen
Product Number 4T1431
Released: May 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Amulet Books
ISBN: #9781980048817

Sign up for our email newsletter