Author(s): Fern Michaels
Original Publish Date: Jan 28, 2011
Product Number: EB00002505
Released: Jun 28, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781420124323
Publisher: Zebra Books
Please log in to view pricing


In #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels' dazzling new novel, a woman devastated by betrayal embarks on a daring quest for justice. . . She Lost Everything. . . Kate and Alex Rocket are blessed with a wonderful marriage and a lovely home. Although Kate can't have children, she and Alex look upon Sara and Emily, daughters of their good friends Don and Debbie Winter, as part of their family. Except Hope. . . With one phone call, everything changes. Sara accuses Alex of a terrible act, opening up a vicious rift between the couples. Kate watches helplessly as her innocent husband is convicted and sent to prison. But when even greater tragedy strikes, Kate's grief turns to anger, and she discovers an inner strength and steel-edged resolve to clear her husband's name-and ruin those who destroyed their life together. But Kate's greatest challenge will be in avenging Alex without losing her chance at a new future-and a precious new love. . . "Heartbreaking, suspenseful, and tender." -Booklist on Return to Sender

All formats/editions

Author(s): Fern Michaels
Narrator(s): Joyce Bean
Genre: Romance
Product Number B00835
Released: Jun 28, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781423345299

Sign up for our email newsletter