Product Number: EB00002579
Released: Jan 01, 2006
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781420127133
Publisher: Zebra Books
Please log in to view pricing


Once upon a time there were seven very different women who had been broken but not beaten by life. In those tough days of healing, they became the Sisterhood, a group of devoted friends who vowed to change their lives, empower themselves, and be there for each other, no matter what. Now, they're ready to answer the call for the woman who started it all, Myra Rutledge. Five years ago, Myra's pregnant daughter was killed by a hit-and-run driver-the playboy son of an ambassador with diplomatic immunity. Myra was left to grieve while the murderer was free to return to his lavish lifestyle with no fear of ever having to pay for his crime. But not for much longer. As the air turns crisp the Virginia hills around Myra's lovely old farmhouse, the Sisterhood has gathered for a little creative planning, and what they have in mind is a gift for Myra of long-awaited and very sweet revenge... "Revenge is a dish best served with cloth napkins and floral centerpieces poetic justice first." -Publishers Weekly

Author(s): Fern Michaels
Series: Sisterhood Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2006

Sign up for our email newsletter