Never Die Alone

Author(s): Lisa Jackson
Series: New Orleans Series No: 8
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Jul 28, 2015
Product Number: EB00590813
Released: Jul 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781420136067
Publisher: Zebra Books
Please log in to view pricing


Never Drop Your Guard It should be the best day of their lives. Too bad they never get to see it. On the cusp of their twenty-first birthday, he strikes. His victims are always twins, their ritualistic murders planned in exquisite detail, down to the moment when they breathe their last together Never Close Your Eyes A possibly innocent man is in prison, and Brianna Hayward needs to convince the New Orleans police. Not just to free her cousin, but to save others who will suffer until the true culprit is found. Reporter Jase Bridges is intrigued. It's a story that could make his career-as long as Brianna never guesses the secret in Jase's past Or You'll Never See Him Coming Detective Rick Bentz had doubts about the "21" conviction when he worked the case in L.A. Now the real murderer may be loose in Bentz's backyard. Twin sisters from All Saints College have vanished on the eve of their twenty-first birthday. And as Bentz and his partner, Reuben Montoya, desperately follow the trail, a killer prepares to unite his next victims in death forever

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lisa Jackson
Narrator(s): Natalie Ross
Product Number BN13092
Released: Jul 05, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781491531877

Sign up for our email newsletter