The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings

Product Number: EB00737434
Released: Jul 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781420146974
Publisher: Zebra Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From Nicole Helm, the author of the national bestselling Stone Cold, Navy Seal Cowboys, and Big Sky Cowboys series! In Colorado's glorious big-sky country, everything is done with cowboy flair-even boot-stomping, hat-tipping cowboy weddings... As the middle Tyler brother, Gavin doesn't always have much say in ranch decisions, but when it comes to his heart, he's the only authority. He's loved Louisa "Lou" Fairchild for longer than he can remember, even though they've never been more than friends. But with Lou stuck between the proverbial rock and hard place, Gavin is going to help the way any true friend would-with a proposal of a strictly business-like, in-name-only marriage...?t least to start. Lou can't believe her beloved grandmother has backed her up against the wall. The choice between finding a man to marry and letting her no-good father back into the family to run the ranch isn't a choice at all! But when her sister counters with an even less savory idea, Lou knows what she must do-say yes to the only man she's ever trusted. But somehow pretending to be in love with good-natured Gavin suddenly begins to feel alarmingly real-and she downright likes it. Can a sham marriage become the truest kind of love? Praise for Nicole Helm's previous romances "Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis."-Kirkus Reviews "A deeply moving contemporary...? The protagonists are refreshingly willing to be up front about their feelings and listen to each other, and readers will want to revisit their story often." -Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW

x-large
Author(s): Nicole Helm
Series: Mile High Romance Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Nicole Helm
Narrator(s): Patrick Lawlor
Series:
Product Number DD45938
Released: Jun 25, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781630158552
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Nicole Helm
Narrator(s): Patrick Lawlor
Series:
Product Number Z100149910
Released: Jun 25, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781977316912

Sign up for our email newsletter