I'll Always Love You

Product Number: EB00720884
Released: Nov 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781420148541
Publisher: Zebra
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When it comes to love, there's never a dull moment in the Worthingtons' extended family circle... Gerald, Earl Elliott, has finally decided to marry. Unfortunately, he seems only to fall for a lady once she is engaged to another. When his close friend, the Duke of Rothwell, asks him to look out for his sister, Lady Lucinda Hughlot, during her first London Season, Gerald is happy to oblige. After all, it will put him even more conveniently in the way of eligible ladies. Yet he's completely oblivious to Lucinda's growing attraction to him... Lucinda is thrilled to finally be having her Season. Her mother would be thrilled as well except for the scandal the late duke caused before his death. To avoid gossip, the dowager duchess has decided an arranged match will cover her chaperoning duties. Lucinda, however, is far from pleased with her mother's choice of the Marquis of Quorndon-especially with her heart set on Lord Elliott. There is only one solution: Lucinda will find a lady for Quorndon. Then she will convince Lord Elliott of their love-and together they will convince her mother. All it will require are good theatrical skills-and a very genuine kiss... Praise for Ella Quinn's The Marquis and I "Romance builds in this satisfying, memorable read, perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Tessa Dare." -Booklist "A surprising Regency romance that combines intelligence and intrigue for satisfying results." -Kirkus Reviews "Full of payoffs for longtime readers while welcoming the new." -Publishers Weekly

x-large
Author(s): Ella Quinn
Series: Worthingtons Series No: 7
Original Publish Date: Nov 27, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter