The Most Eligible Lord in London

Product Number: EB00763583
Released: Apr 01, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781420149685
Publisher: Zebra Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . . Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious-Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season-until she overhears another woman's plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him-only to find herself perilously attracted . . . In the past, Littleton's charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he's positive he's found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton's most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage-as long as she will be his bride? Praise for Ella Quinn's Believe in Me "Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family." -Booklist

x-large
Author(s): Ella Quinn
Series: Lords of London Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2020

Sign up for our email newsletter