Author(s): Rachel Vincent
Series: Shifters Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2009
Product Number: EB00026042
Released: Jul 10, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781426835278
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Sometimes playing cat and mouse is no game… Play? Right. My Pride is under fire from all sides, my father's authority is in question and my lover is in exile. Which means I haven't laid eyes on Marc's gorgeous face in months. And with a new mother and an I-know-everything teenager under my protection, I don't exactly have time to fantasize about ever seeing him again. Then our long-awaited reunion is ruined by a vicious ambush by strays. Now our group is under attack, Marc is missing and I will need every bit of skill and smarts to keep my family from being torn apart. Forever.