Secrets of Neverwood

An Anthology
Series: Secrets of Neverwood Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jun 30, 2014
Product Number: EB00202143
Released: Jun 30, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781426898556
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Three foster brothers are called home to Neverwood, the stately Pacific Northwest mansion of their youth. They have nothing in common but a promise to Audrey, the woman they all called mother—that upon her death, they would restore the house and preserve it as a home for troubled boys. But going home is never easy. Cal struggles to recover from past heartbreak, while Danny fears his mistakes are too big to overcome. Devon believes he may never break down the barriers that separate him from honest emotion. On the path to brotherhood, they discover the old mansion holds more than dusty furniture and secret passageways. Audrey's spirit still walks its halls, intent on guiding "her boys" toward true love, and an old mystery stirs up a new danger—one that could cost the men far more than just the house. Secrets of Neverwood includes: One Door Closes by G.B. Lindsey The Growing Season by Diana Copland The Lost Year by Libby Drew 166,000 words Stories also available for purchase separately.