Improper Series Bundle

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00377586
Released: Jul 15, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781426899027
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


The Improper Series by Julianna Ross-three absolutely improper tales at one low price! Improper Relations (The Improper Series Book One) When Hannah's caught watching her late husband's cousin debauch the maid, she's mortified-but also intrigued. There's something about Leo that draws her to him. When Leo claims that women can feel desire too, Hannah is incredulous. Yet she can't bring herself to refuse his offer to tutor her. As the wicked lessons continue, she begins to fear she's losing not just her inhibitions, but her heart as well. Improper Arrangements (The Improper Series Book Two) A reckless infatuation nearly ruined Lady Alice Cathcart-Ross, but from the moment she spies Elijah Philemon Keating scaling an Alpine rock face, her long-buried desire is awakened. She's found the guide of her dreams. Valuing her independence above all else, Lady Alice agrees to one sensual week in the Alps with Elijah, nothing more. But as the heights they climb by day are overshadowed by the summits of passion they reach at night, those vows become harder and harder to keep.. Improper Proposals (The Improper Series Book Three) Widow Caroline Boothroyd passes her days writing a guide for young wives daunted by their domestic duties. It's publisher Thomas Cathcart-Ross who outrageously suggests that Caroline should instead devote herself to educating women that sex can be pleasurable.not a shameful necessity. As Caroline works, she imagines a sensual future with Tom. But lust could lead to love, and Caroline never wishes to feel heartbreak again. "Ross' novellas are always surprising, always refreshingly different and always wonderfully memorable." -RT Book Reviews

Author(s): Juliana Ross
Series: Improper Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 15, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter