Author(s): Alyson Noel
Series: Riley Bloom Book Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 31, 2010
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.88 hours)
Product Number: Z100124901
Released: Jun 02, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781427210661
Narrator/s: Kathleen McInerney
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Riley has crossed the bridge into the afterlife-a place called Here, where time is always Now. She has picked up life where she left off when she was alive, living with her parents and dog in a nice house in a nice neighborhood. When she's summoned before The Council, she learns that the afterlife isn't just an eternity of leisure. She's been assigned a job, Soul Catcher, and a teacher, Bodhi, a possibly cute, seemingly nerdy boy who's definitely hiding something. They return to earth together for Riley's first assignment, a Radiant Boy who's been haunting a castle in England for centuries. Many Soul Catchers have tried to get him to cross the bridge and failed. But all of that was before he met Riley . Radiance is the first book in the Riley Bloom series from bestselling author Alyson NoEl.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Alyson Noel
Product Number EB00104494
Released: Oct 28, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Square Fish
ISBN: #9781429993906

Sign up for our email newsletter