Shall We Tell the President?

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.28 hours)
Product Number: Z100125315
Released: Jun 02, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781427235244
Narrator/s: Lorelei King
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Master storyteller Jeffrey Archer keeps the pace sizzling in this final installment in the Kane and Abel trilogy. Shall We Tell the President? is a daring political thriller where treason and betrayal threaten to topple an American dynasty After years of great sacrifice and deep personal tragedy, Florentyna Kane has finally become the first woman president in America. But on the very day that she is sworn into office, powerful forces are already in motion to take her life. The FBI investigates thousands of false threats every year. This time, a reliable source has tipped them off about an assassination attempt. One hour later, the informant and all but one of the investigating agents are dead. The lone survivor: FBI Special Agent Mark Andrews. Now, only he knows when the killers will strike. But how can he alone unravel a ruthless conspiracy-in less than one week? The race to save the first woman president begins now... Includes a bonus interview with the author

Author(s): Jeffrey Archer
Series: Kane and Abel Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jun 25, 2013

All formats/editions

Author(s): Jeffrey Archer
Product Number EB00097547
Released: Oct 28, 2013
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
ISBN: #9781429998017

Sign up for our email newsletter