Regrets Only

A Novel
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.77 hours)
Product Number: Z100125833
Released: Jun 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781427273468
Narrator/s: Kathleen Early
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


At thirty-three, Suzanne Hamilton has no regrets. A successful event planner with a swanky condo in a hot Atlanta neighborhood, she's got a close group of friends and a list of men a mile long who would happily bend over backwards to win her heart. Plus, she's just landed the event that will take her career to the next level. Then a freak accident changes everything. Humiliated, with her career in tatters, Suzanne's lost her business not to mention her self-respect. She's managed, however, to retain the surprising support of her newest celebrity client: the sexy country music star, Dylan Burke. Against her better judgment, but without any better offers, Suzanne agrees to plan a wedding for one of the Burke sisters. But when she comes to realize her freak accident was anything but, her catalog of past relationships turns into a list of suspects and Suzanne must question everything-her career, her friendships, and most acutely, her own dating rules. As it turns out she might have quite a bit to regret after all. Taking place a few years after the events of The Marriage Pact, M. J. Pullen returns to the same captivating group of lovelorn friends, this time following Suzanne as she discovers that her trusty rules no longer apply. Raising the stakes, Pullen delivers an absorbing, romantic story that shows how someone with a "perfect life" can lose it all-and then find everything.

Author(s): M.J. Pullen
Series: Marriage Pact Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Mar 01, 2016

All formats/editions

Author(s): M.J. Pullen
Product Number EB00614442
Released: Mar 01, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
ISBN: #9781466881907

Sign up for our email newsletter