Hard Rules

Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Series: Dirty Money (Jones) Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 06, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.07 hours)
Product Number: Z100126028
Released: Jun 02, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781427286123
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy in Hard Rules, the smoldering, scorching first audiobook in the explosively sexy new Dirty Money series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones. How bad do you want it? The only man within the Brandon empire with a moral compass, Shane Brandon is ready to take his family's business dealings legitimate. His reckless and ruthless brother, Derek, wants to keep Brandon Enterprises cemented in lies, deceit, and corruption. But the harder Shane fights to pull the company back into the light, the darker he has to become. Then he meets Emily Stevens, a woman who not only stirs a voracious sexual need in him, but becomes the only thing anchoring him between good and evil. Emily is consumed by Shane, pushed sexually in ways she never dreamed of, falling deeper into the all-encompassing passion that is this man. She trusts him. He trusts her, but therein lies the danger. Emily has a secret, the very thing that brought her to him in the first place, and that secret could destroy them both.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Product Number EB00624028
Released: Aug 09, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250083869

Sign up for our email newsletter