End Game

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.78 hours)
Product Number: Z100127242
Released: Jan 02, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781427295668
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Listeners have been begging for the final installment in Lisa Renee Jones' Dirty Money Series, and now it's finally here! End Game is a steamy, addicting audiobook that listeners won't soon forget. How deep can you love? Passion and danger collide in the explosive finale to Emily and Shane's story. After tragedy strikes, Shane hovers on the edge of being consumed by darkness. He will fight for the woman he loves. He will destroy his enemy. He will not back down. As shocking twists, dark secrets, and explosive betrayals within the Brandon family come to the light, Shane must fight harder than ever before. Every thread weaves a dangerous web. Emily and Derek. Brandon Senior. Maggie and her affair. The leader of the dangerous cartel who's wedged itself inside the Brandon Empire. It all comes to a head in the shattering conclusion to the Dirty Money series.

Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Series: Dirty Money (Jones) Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jan 02, 2018

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Product Number EB00699748
Released: Jan 02, 2018
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
ISBN: #9781250083890

Sign up for our email newsletter