Oh Danny Boy

Author(s): Rhys Bowen
Series: Molly Murphy Mysteries Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2007
Product Number: EB00009798
Released: Apr 01, 2007
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781429901765
Please log in to view pricing


Oh Danny Boy marks Edgar Award finalist Rhys Bowen's triumphant fifth installment in her New York Times bestselling Molly Murphy mystery series. In turn-of-the-century New York City, Irish immigrant Molly Murphy is contemplating giving up PI work for something a little less complicated, less exciting. Molly has had quite enough excitement recently, thank you very much. Especially from the handsome but deceptive NYPD captain Daniel Sullivan, whom she'd like to avoid completely. But when Daniel is accused of accepting bribes and lands himself in the Tombs, the notorious city jail, he begs Molly to help prove he was framed, and after everything they've been through, she cannot turn him down. As she finds herself drawn further and further into the case, she begins to fear that Daniel's trouble is related to one of his investigations-catching the Eastside Ripper, a serial killer who is targeting prostitutes.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Rhys Bowen
Narrator(s): Nicola Barber
Product Number BN15932
Released: Oct 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781978667280

Sign up for our email newsletter