Death Cloud

Author(s): Andrew Lane
Series: Sherlock Holmes: The Legend Begins Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2011
Product Number: EB00103745
Released: Oct 28, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781429929530
Please log in to view pricing


It is the summer of 1868, and Sherlock Holmes is fourteen. On break from boarding school, he is staying with eccentric strangers—his uncle and aunt—in their vast house in Hampshire. When two local people die from symptoms that resemble the plague, Holmes begins to investigate what really killed them, helped by his new tutor, an American named Amyus Crowe. So begins Sherlock's true education in detection, as he discovers the dastardly crimes of a brilliantly sinister villain of exquisitely malign intent.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Andrew Lane
Narrator(s): Daniel Weyman
Product Number Z100124924
Released: Jun 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781427211231