My Life as I See It
Product Number: EB00104408
Released: Oct 28, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781429946339
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Please log in to view pricing


EPISODES is a memoir like no other. Debut writer, Blaze Ginsberg, offers a unique perspective on his life as a highly-functioning autistic 21 year old. Inspired by the format of the Internet Movie Database, Blaze organizes his life events as a collection of episodes. Some episodes are still running, some are in syndication, and some have sadly come to an end. With an innovative style and approach that is all its own, EPISODES reinvents the traditional memoir; and it will inspire young readers to see the world as they've never seen it before.

Author(s): Blaze Ginsberg
Original Publish Date: Sep 01, 2009

All formats/editions

Author(s): Blaze Ginsberg
Narrator(s): MacLeod Andrews
Product Number BN2312
Released: Nov 13, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781469224862

Sign up for our email newsletter