Foolproof

Product Number: EB00109352
Released: Oct 28, 2013
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781429984812
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The morning of 9/11 Brenda Grant and Daniel Henderson met for coffee before going to their software firm in the World Trade Center. That casual act saved them from the Twin Towers' collapse, even as their friends and Brenda's fiancE were killed and their company obliterated. Founding their own software security firm, they never forgot that morning of horror. Grant and Henderson then establish a clandestine division inside their company committed to covertly tracking down global terrorists. In a search involving Washington DC, Egypt, Italy and Turkey, they expose a plot to hijack a US presidential election, rig voting machines, and topple democracies worldwide. Foolproof is a global thriller in the tradition of Tess Gerritson, Catherine Coulter, and Linda Howard. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

x-large
Original Publish Date: Dec 22, 2009

Sign up for our email newsletter