The Zane Grey Megapack

42 Classic Novels and Short Stories
Author(s): Zane Grey
Genre: Western
Original Publish Date: May 06, 2013
Product Number: EB00784592
Released: Nov 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781434446312
Publisher: Wildside Press
Please log in to view pricing


The Zane Grey Megapack assembles a massive collection of 42 novels and short stories by the acclaimed western writer. Included are: BETTY ZANE (1903) SPIRIT OF THE BORDER (1906) THE LAST OF THE PLAINSMEN (1908) THE LAST TRAIL (1909) THE SHORTSTOP (1909) THE HERITAGE OF THE DESERT (1910) THE YOUNG FORESTER (1910) THE YOUNG PITCHER (1911) THE YOUNG LION HUNTER (1911) THE HORSES OF BOSTIL'S FORD (1912) RIDERS OF THE PURPLE SAGE (1912) TIGRE (1913) FANTOMS OF PEACE (1913) DESERT GOLD (1913) THE RUSTLERS OF PECOS COUNTY (1914) THE LIGHT OF WESTERN STARS (1914) THE LONE STAR RANGER (1915) THE RAINBOW TRAIL (1915) THE BORDER LEGION (1916) WILDFIRE (1917) THE U. P. TRAIL (1918) THE DESERT OF WHEAT (1919) TALES OF FISHES (1919) THE MAN OF THE FOREST (1920) THE REDHEADED OUTFIELD (1920) THE RUBE (1920) THE RUBE'S PENNANT (1920) THE RUBE'S HONEYMOON (1920) THE RUBE'S WATERLOO (1920) BREAKING INTO FAST COMPANY (1920) THE KNOCKER (1920) THE WINNING BALL (1920) FALSE COLORS (1920) THE MANAGER OF MADDEN'S HILL (1920) OLD WELL-WELL (1920) THE MYSTERIOUS RIDER (1921) TO THE LAST MAN (1921) THE DAY OF THE BEAST (1922) TALES OF LONELY TRAILS (1922) THE CALL OF THE CANYON (1924) VALLEY OF WILD HORSES (1927) THE WILD-HORSE HUNTER (1933) And don't forget to search this ebook store for "Wildside Megapack" to see many more entries in this series, covering westerns, mysteries, science fiction, and much, much more!"

Sign up for our email newsletter