The Wilkie Collins Megapack

25 Classic Stories by the Author of The Moonstone
Author(s): Wilkie Collins
Original Publish Date: Feb 28, 2013
Product Number: EB00784962
Released: Nov 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781434447029
Publisher: Wildside Press
Please log in to view pricing


"The Wilkie Collins Megapack" collects 25 short works -- ranging from mystery and suspense to gothics and ghost stories -- by the author of THE MOONSTONE and THE WOMAN IN WHITE! Collected are: INTRODUCTION VOLPURNO--OR THE STUDENT (1843) THE LAST STAGE COACHMAN (1843) THE TWIN SISTERS (1851) A PASSAGE IN THE LIFE OF MR. PERUGINO POTTS (1852) A TERRIBLY STRANGE BED (1852) NINE O'CLOCK (1852) GABRIEL'S MARRIAGE (1853) A STOLEN LETTER (1854) MAD MONKTON (1855) SISTER ROSE (1855) THE DREAM WOMAN (1855) THE YELLOW MASK (1855) THE FAMILY SECRET (1857) THE BLACK COTTAGE (1857) WHO IS THE THIEF? (1858) BLOW UP THE BRIG! (1859) MISS JEROMETTE AND THE CLERGYMAN (1875) MR. CAPTAIN AND THE NYMPH (1876) MR. PERCY AND THE PROPHET (1877) MISS BERTHA AND THE YANKEE (1877) THE DEVIL'S SPECTACLES (1880) MR. POLICEMAN AND THE COOK (1881) FIE! FIE! OR THE FAIR PHYSICIAN (1882) LOVE'S RANDOM SHOT (1883) FARMER FAIRWEATHER (1886) And don't forget to search for "Megapack" or "Wildside Megapack" in your favorite ebook store for more entries in Wildside Press's Megapack series, ranging from science fiction and fantasy to westerns, mysteries, ghost stories -- and much, much more!

Sign up for our email newsletter