Goodnight Tweetheart

Product Number: EB00574332
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781439188170
Publisher: Pocket Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From a New York Times bestselling author, the immensely popular world of Twitter comes alive in this delightfully modern yet unforgettably timeless love story. In Goodnight Tweetheart, now with an exclusive new epilogue, Teresa Medierostells a poignant and engaging story in a groundbreaking style. Can two strangers who meet (and tweet) by chance find a love strong enough to last a lifetime? That's the question former literary sensation Abby Donovan is forced to explore whenshe meets Mark Baynard on Twitter. Mark, an English professor traveling the world, shatters Abby's writer's block one witty tweet at a time. Just asshe begins to write and live again, she discovers Mark is hiding a secret that could change both of their lives forever. In the tradition of Sleepless in Seattle and You've Got Mail, two lonely people discover it doesn't take 140 characters to find your soul mate, just three little words.

x-large
Author(s): Teresa Medeiros
Original Publish Date: Dec 14, 2010

Sign up for our email newsletter