Death Without Company

Product Number: EB00385383
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781440621970
Publisher: Penguin Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Depth of Winter-Death Without Company is the second in the Longmire series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, The Cold Dish, the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for Death Without Company. When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman's dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them.

x-large
Author(s): Craig Johnson
Series: Longmire Mysteries Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Feb 27, 2007

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Craig Johnson
Narrator(s): George Guidall
Series:
Product Number CW084
Released: Mar 19, 2007
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428129337
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Craig Johnson
Narrator(s): George Guidall
Series:
Product Number Z2004
Released: Mar 28, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449898953

Sign up for our email newsletter