Jericho Point

Product Number: EB00387007
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781440632693
Publisher: Dutton
Please log in to view pricing


When a woman's body washes up on the shore of California's Jericho Point, she's identified as Evan Delaney. Except that Evan is very much alive-apparently the victim of an identity thief who'd been scamming Hollywood elite. The thief may be dead, but the crimes she was murdered for-committed in Evan's name-are turning Evan's life into a nightmare. Now it's all Evan can do to survive in the shadow of a dead woman's lies.

Author(s): Meg Gardiner
Series: Evan Delaney Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Aug 05, 2008

All formats/editions

Author(s): Meg Gardiner
Narrator(s): Tanya Eby
Product Number BL767
Released: Aug 05, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781423361312

Sign up for our email newsletter